Pacific Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Society

  • Home
  • ** Emergency Artist Support **

This is a growing list of artists who have an ongoing relationship with our club. They may have performed for us, been instructors at local festivals and workshops, and/or they may be active members of our club and local music community. Please support them in this difficult time by purchasing their music and merchandise, online lessons, donating for online events or any other way that you can help. To add an artist to this list, please email to pacificbluegrass@yahoo.ca

Sue Malcolm http://www.suemalcolm.com/

Foghorn String Band http://www.foghornstringband.com/

John Reischman and the Jaybirds http://thejaybirds.com/

Lonesome Ace String Band https://lonesomeace.com/

Slocan Ramblers https://slocanramblers.com/

Sparky Spurr https://www.facebook.com/SparkySpurr/

Paul Silveria https://www.paulsilveria.com/

Annie Lou https://www.annielou.ca/

Lonesome Town Painters https://www.lonesometownpainters.com/

Jayme Stone: https://jaymestone.com/

The Downtown Mountain Boys: https://www.downtownmountainboys.com/

Greg Blake and Real Country:  https://www.facebook.com/GregBlakeAndRealCountry/

Pharis and Jason Romero: http://www.pharisandjason.com/

Jackson Hollow https://www.jacksonhollowmusic.com/

Mike Sanyshyn http://mikesanyshyn.com/




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software